Weather in Purulia (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:43 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    27 °C

    Humidity

    25%

    Wind : From the NW at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.04 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Purulia

      • 20 May, Mon 30 / 19 °C
      • 21 May, Tue 29 / 17 °C
      • 22 May, Wed 29 / 16 °C
      • 23 May, Thu 30 / 15 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 31 / 16 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 32 / 16 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 32 / 17 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 34 / 18 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 35 / 19 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 34 / 20 °C

    Comments